Board Members

2017-2018 Board of Directors

  • Hope Cypryla  (President, Amazing Race Committee Chair); Miami Valley Child Development Centers, Inc.
  • Steve Leep  (Vice President); Ohio Valley Surgical Hospital
  • Nick Heimlich (Past President, Curriculum Committee Chair); City of Springfield Fire Rescue Div.
  • Nancy Cavanaugh (Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair); Bundy Baking Solutions
  • Jason Hill (Secretary, Governance Committee Chair): Security National Bank
  • Bryan Heck (PR Committee Chair); Deputy City Manager, City of Springfield
  • Jason Heims (Golf Committee Chair); Wallace & Turner
  • Anna Plataniotis (AOTC Committee Chair); Villa Springfield
  • Joe Collinsworth Bennett, Groeber, Mullen and Feltner CPAs
  • Lenee’ Landry Wesbanco
  • Eric Powell Baker Krizner Financial Planning
  • Greg Rogers Link-Hellmuth Insurance, Inc.
  • Brian Shampton; Reliant Restoration
  • Mike Stannard; McMann Smoot Riddle Insurance
  • Stephanie Thompson Clark State Community College
  • Melissa Tuttle  Clerk of Common Pleas Court & Attorney at Law 
  • Karen Ehman (Executive Director)